Pin Code directory of Uttar Pradesh

Uttar Pradesh belongs to the Postal Zone 2 of India. And the state having a total of 1,628 PIN codes and 17,674 post offices, out of which 72 head post offices, 2,490 sub-post offices, 1,010 branch post office (direct) and 14,102 branch posts offices. All PIN code in the postal zone start with zone code 2, where PIN code of Uttar Pradesh starts with the prefix range between 20 - 28. Uttar Pradesh has 1 GPO.

GPO Details:
Lucknow G.P.O
Lucknow , Dist. - Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh, India, Pin - 226001
Phone - 0522-2237908

District wise Pin code directory lists of Uttar Pradesh. Search for the pin code of all post offices in each district in Uttar Pradesh, India.

DistrictStateTotal Post Offices
AgraUttar Pradesh356
AligarhUttar Pradesh366
AllahabadUttar Pradesh448
Ambedkar NagarUttar Pradesh416
AuraiyaUttar Pradesh155
AzamgarhUttar Pradesh437
BagpatUttar Pradesh148
BahraichUttar Pradesh282
BalliaUttar Pradesh353
BalrampurUttar Pradesh189
BandaUttar Pradesh216
BarabankiUttar Pradesh395
BareillyUttar Pradesh290
BastiUttar Pradesh311
BijnorUttar Pradesh302
BudaunUttar Pradesh325
BulandshahrUttar Pradesh321
ChandauliUttar Pradesh145
ChitrakootUttar Pradesh76
DeoriaUttar Pradesh287
EtahUttar Pradesh311
EtawahUttar Pradesh178
FaizabadUttar Pradesh249
FarrukhabadUttar Pradesh157
FatehpurUttar Pradesh255
FirozabadUttar Pradesh155
Gautam Buddha NagarUttar Pradesh108
GhaziabadUttar Pradesh224
GhazipurUttar Pradesh378
GondaUttar Pradesh347
GorakhpurUttar Pradesh422
HamirpurUttar Pradesh143
HardoiUttar Pradesh334
HathrasUttar Pradesh137
JalaunUttar Pradesh246
JaunpurUttar Pradesh429
JhansiUttar Pradesh215
Jyotiba Phule NagarUttar Pradesh111
KannaujUttar Pradesh146
Kanpur DehatUttar Pradesh296
Kanpur NagarUttar Pradesh178
KaushambiUttar Pradesh111
KheriUttar Pradesh388
KushinagarUttar Pradesh223
LalitpurUttar Pradesh153
LucknowUttar Pradesh291
MaharajganjUttar Pradesh193
MahobaUttar Pradesh87
MainpuriUttar Pradesh177
MathuraUttar Pradesh222
MauUttar Pradesh171
MeerutUttar Pradesh251
MirzapurUttar Pradesh192
MoradabadUttar Pradesh247
MuzaffarnagarUttar Pradesh320
PilibhitUttar Pradesh143
PratapgarhUttar Pradesh364
RaebareliUttar Pradesh448
RampurUttar Pradesh127
SaharanpurUttar Pradesh212
Sant Kabir NagarUttar Pradesh162
Sant Ravidas NagarUttar Pradesh97
ShahjahanpurUttar Pradesh304
ShrawastiUttar Pradesh109
SiddharthnagarUttar Pradesh214
SitapurUttar Pradesh419
SonbhadraUttar Pradesh147
SultanpurUttar Pradesh491
UnnaoUttar Pradesh271
VaranasiUttar Pradesh303