Pin Code directory of Tripura

Tripura belongs to the Postal Zone 7 of India. And the state having a total of 76 PIN codes and 708 post offices, out of which 3 head post offices, 77 sub-post offices, 0 branch post office (direct) and 628 branch posts offices. All PIN code in the postal zone start with zone code 7, where PIN code of Tripura starts with the prefix 799. There has no GPO in the state Tripura.

District wise Pin code directory lists of Tripura. Search for the pin code of all post offices in each district in Tripura, India.

DistrictStateTotal Post Offices
North TripuraTripura190
South TripuraTripura172
West TripuraTripura281