District List for Icici Bank Limited in Madhya Pradesh

District NameTotal BranchesState
Anupur1Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar3Madhya Pradesh
Balaghat1Madhya Pradesh
Barwani5Madhya Pradesh
Betul3Madhya Pradesh
Bhind1Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal24Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur1Madhya Pradesh
Chhatarpur1Madhya Pradesh
Chhindwara4Madhya Pradesh
Damoh1Madhya Pradesh
Datia1Madhya Pradesh
Dewas4Madhya Pradesh
Dhar12Madhya Pradesh
Guna5Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior11Madhya Pradesh
Harda6Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad14Madhya Pradesh
Indore36Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur8Madhya Pradesh
Jhabua1Madhya Pradesh
Katni1Madhya Pradesh
Mandla2Madhya Pradesh
Mandsaur5Madhya Pradesh
Morena2Madhya Pradesh
Narsimhapur5Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur3Madhya Pradesh
Neemuch4Madhya Pradesh
Panna1Madhya Pradesh
Raisen11Madhya Pradesh
Rajgarh3Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam7Madhya Pradesh
Rewa5Madhya Pradesh
Sagar3Madhya Pradesh
Satna6Madhya Pradesh
Sehore6Madhya Pradesh
Seoni1Madhya Pradesh
Shajapur9Madhya Pradesh
Sheopur1Madhya Pradesh
Shivpuri1Madhya Pradesh
Sidhi3Madhya Pradesh
Singrauli1Madhya Pradesh
Tikamgarh1Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain10Madhya Pradesh
Umaria2Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha6Madhya Pradesh
West Nimar4Madhya Pradesh

Note: All information, addresses and other details of the IFSC codes of various banks in India which are published in this website are for informational purposes only. We do our best to collect and periodically update all the latest data from relevant sources. Users are requested to verify and confirm all information with the respective bank before using the information published on this web portal. Indyatour reserves the right not to be held responsible for any accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. Indyatour shall not be liable in any way for any loss or/and damage to the use of such information and any claim or indemnity shall be deemed to be void and nullify in all respects. Visitor's may use such information will be at his/her own preference and risk.