District List for United Bank Of India in West Bengal

District NameTotal BranchesState
Alipurduar3West Bengal
Bankura36West Bengal
Bardhaman22West Bengal
Birbhum16West Bengal
Cooch Behar11West Bengal
Dakshin Dinajpur11West Bengal
Darjeeling10West Bengal
Hooghly39West Bengal
Howrah29West Bengal
Jalpaiguri15West Bengal
Jhargram1West Bengal
Kalimpong1West Bengal
Kolkata130West Bengal
Malda34West Bengal
Medinipur4West Bengal
Murshidabad63West Bengal
Nadia58West Bengal
North 24 Parganas88West Bengal
Paschim Bardhaman25West Bengal
Paschim Medinipur71West Bengal
Purba Bardhaman11West Bengal
Purba Medinipur59West Bengal
Purulia42West Bengal
South 24 Parganas80West Bengal
Uttar Dinajpur12West Bengal

Note: All information, addresses and other details of the IFSC codes of various banks in India which are published in this website are for informational purposes only. We do our best to collect and periodically update all the latest data from relevant sources. Users are requested to verify and confirm all information with the respective bank before using the information published on this web portal. Indyatour reserves the right not to be held responsible for any accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. Indyatour shall not be liable in any way for any loss or/and damage to the use of such information and any claim or indemnity shall be deemed to be void and nullify in all respects. Visitor's may use such information will be at his/her own preference and risk.