District List for Oriental Bank Of Commerce in West Bengal

District NameTotal BranchesState
Bankura2West Bengal
Bardhaman3West Bengal
Birbhum4West Bengal
Dakshin Dinajpur2West Bengal
Darjeeling1West Bengal
Hooghly7West Bengal
Howrah3West Bengal
Jalpaiguri1West Bengal
Kolkata36West Bengal
Malda1West Bengal
Murshidabad7West Bengal
Nadia4West Bengal
North 24 Parganas4West Bengal
Paschim Bardhaman10West Bengal
Paschim Medinipur3West Bengal
Purba Bardhaman12West Bengal
Purba Medinipur2West Bengal
Purulia1West Bengal
South 24 Parganas4West Bengal
Uttar Dinajpur1West Bengal

Note: All information, addresses and other details of the IFSC codes of various banks in India which are published in this website are for informational purposes only. We do our best to collect and periodically update all the latest data from relevant sources. Users are requested to verify and confirm all information with the respective bank before using the information published on this web portal. Indyatour reserves the right not to be held responsible for any accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. Indyatour shall not be liable in any way for any loss or/and damage to the use of such information and any claim or indemnity shall be deemed to be void and nullify in all respects. Visitor's may use such information will be at his/her own preference and risk.