District List for Oriental Bank Of Commerce in Uttar Pradesh

District NameTotal BranchesState
Agra10Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur2Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh5Uttar Pradesh
Allahabad6Uttar Pradesh
Ambehta Chand Distt Saharanpur1Uttar Pradesh
Amroha2Uttar Pradesh
Aonla Distt. Bareilly1Uttar Pradesh
Auraiya1Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh1Uttar Pradesh
Badaun (u.p.)1Uttar Pradesh
Badayun1Uttar Pradesh
Baghpat1Uttar Pradesh
Bagpat U.p.1Uttar Pradesh
Baharaich1Uttar Pradesh
Baheri ,distt-bareilly1Uttar Pradesh
Bakalpur-distt Mathura1Uttar Pradesh
Ballia3Uttar Pradesh
Balrampur(dist)-up1Uttar Pradesh
Banda2Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki3Uttar Pradesh
Baraut1Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly4Uttar Pradesh
Barelly5Uttar Pradesh
Barhal Ganj1Uttar Pradesh
Barnawa-baghpat1Uttar Pradesh
Basti1Uttar Pradesh
Beerakheri1Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi1Uttar Pradesh
Bhanera1Uttar Pradesh
Bhopa, Distt-muzaffarnagar1Uttar Pradesh
Bijnor2Uttar Pradesh
Bilari1Uttar Pradesh
Bilaspur (up)1Uttar Pradesh
Bilsi-budaun1Uttar Pradesh
Bulandshahar1Uttar Pradesh
Bulandshahr1Uttar Pradesh
Chandauli1Uttar Pradesh
Chandauli-up1Uttar Pradesh
Chandausi1Uttar Pradesh
Chandnakoli1Uttar Pradesh
Chandpur1Uttar Pradesh
Charora1Uttar Pradesh
Charthawal Uttar Pradesh1Uttar Pradesh
Chaubepur Uttar Pradesh1Uttar Pradesh
Chhatikara1Uttar Pradesh
Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Nagar1Uttar Pradesh
Chhibramau1Uttar Pradesh
Chhur1Uttar Pradesh
Chikamberpur1Uttar Pradesh
Choubepur Kalan1Uttar Pradesh
Dabathwa1Uttar Pradesh
Dadraul1Uttar Pradesh
Dadri1Uttar Pradesh
Dataganj Dist:budaun1Uttar Pradesh
Deokali1Uttar Pradesh
Deoria2Uttar Pradesh
Devchara-bareilly1Uttar Pradesh
Dhampur1Uttar Pradesh
Dhansari1Uttar Pradesh
Dhikoli1Uttar Pradesh
Dura2Uttar Pradesh
Etah1Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Up1Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad2Uttar Pradesh
Faridpur Distt Bareilly1Uttar Pradesh
Farrukhabad1Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur1Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur - Up1Uttar Pradesh
Firozabad2Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Distt - J P Nagar1Uttar Pradesh
Gangoh1Uttar Pradesh
Garhi Abdulla Khan1Uttar Pradesh
Gautam Buddha Nagar3Uttar Pradesh
Gesupur1Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad16Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur (up)1Uttar Pradesh
Gonda2Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur5Uttar Pradesh
Greater Noida6Uttar Pradesh
Guldhar1Uttar Pradesh
Halalpur1Uttar Pradesh
Hapur1Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi1Uttar Pradesh
Harra1Uttar Pradesh
Hathras1Uttar Pradesh
Heempur Deepa1Uttar Pradesh
Jadaul1Uttar Pradesh
Jaigara1Uttar Pradesh
Jalalabad - Uttar Pradesh1Uttar Pradesh
Jansath1Uttar Pradesh
Jatipura1Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur5Uttar Pradesh
Jawra1Uttar Pradesh
Jewar-gautam Budh Nagar1Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi2Uttar Pradesh
Kachnar -varanasi1Uttar Pradesh
Kaithwari1Uttar Pradesh
Kakra1Uttar Pradesh
Kakrwan1Uttar Pradesh
Kaland1Uttar Pradesh
Kalyanpur2Uttar Pradesh
Kannauj1Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur10Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur City1Uttar Pradesh
Karab1Uttar Pradesh
Karanwas1Uttar Pradesh
Karehra1Uttar Pradesh
Kasganj, Distt: Etah, Up1Uttar Pradesh
Kauria Ganj1Uttar Pradesh
Kaushambi1Uttar Pradesh
Kazimabad1Uttar Pradesh
Kazmabad Goon1Uttar Pradesh
Khair, District: Aligarh, State: U.p.1Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad1Uttar Pradesh
Khatauli1Uttar Pradesh
Khekra1Uttar Pradesh
Khurza2Uttar Pradesh
Kiratpur1Uttar Pradesh
Korru Kuiyan1Uttar Pradesh
Kosi Kalan1Uttar Pradesh
Kota Village1Uttar Pradesh
Kuchesar1Uttar Pradesh
Kumhera1Uttar Pradesh
Lakhimpur Khiri1Uttar Pradesh
Lalitpur1Uttar Pradesh
Lilon1Uttar Pradesh
Londonpur Grant1Uttar Pradesh
Loni2Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow28Uttar Pradesh
Maharajganj1Uttar Pradesh
Mainpuri1Uttar Pradesh
Malhendi1Uttar Pradesh
Malihabad-lucknow1Uttar Pradesh
Malpura1Uttar Pradesh
Malyana1Uttar Pradesh
Mataur1Uttar Pradesh
Mathura7Uttar Pradesh
Maunath Bahanjan1Uttar Pradesh
Mawana-meerut1Uttar Pradesh
Meerut13Uttar Pradesh
Mehmood Nagar1Uttar Pradesh
Mehmudabad, Distt. Sitapur1Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur1Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur-up1Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar1Uttar Pradesh
Mohammadpur Deomal1Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad2Uttar Pradesh
Morta1Uttar Pradesh
Mubarkpur1Uttar Pradesh
Mughal Sarai1Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad Gohana - Up1Uttar Pradesh
Munda Khera1Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffar Nagar4Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar1Uttar Pradesh
Nabinagar1Uttar Pradesh
Naglabeach1Uttar Pradesh
Najibabad1Uttar Pradesh
Nanauta Saharanpur1Uttar Pradesh
Nasirabad, Dist:rae Bareli, U.p1Uttar Pradesh
Naugaon1Uttar Pradesh
Nawabganj2Uttar Pradesh
Neemka1Uttar Pradesh
Nehtaur1Uttar Pradesh
Newajpur1Uttar Pradesh
Noida14Uttar Pradesh
Padrauna - Up1Uttar Pradesh
Pauthaia Bujurg1Uttar Pradesh
Phulsanda1Uttar Pradesh
Pilibhit1Uttar Pradesh
Prabudhnagar2Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh2Uttar Pradesh
Punwarka1Uttar Pradesh
Puranpur, Dist:pilibhit, U.p1Uttar Pradesh
Purquazi, Muzaffar Nagar, Up1Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareilly6Uttar Pradesh
Raghunathpur1Uttar Pradesh
Rajpur (vrindavan)1Uttar Pradesh
Ram Nagaria1Uttar Pradesh
Ramgarh Distt:firozabad1Uttar Pradesh
Ramnagar1Uttar Pradesh
Rampur5Uttar Pradesh
Rasna1Uttar Pradesh
Sadruddin Nagar1Uttar Pradesh
Sahaganj1Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur9Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad1Uttar Pradesh
Sahranpur1Uttar Pradesh
Saidpur1Uttar Pradesh
Saini1Uttar Pradesh
Sant Ravidas Nagar1Uttar Pradesh
Saraimeer, Dist:azamgarh, Up1Uttar Pradesh
Sarna1Uttar Pradesh
Sarsawa1Uttar Pradesh
Sehi1Uttar Pradesh
Seohara1Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur5Uttar Pradesh
Shamli1Uttar Pradesh
Shamsabad Dist Agra1Uttar Pradesh
Sheikhpura Kadim1Uttar Pradesh
Sherpur Khanajadpur1Uttar Pradesh
Shyam Nagar Mandi1Uttar Pradesh
Sidharthanagar1Uttar Pradesh
Sikandrabad1Uttar Pradesh
Sikhera (nagla Kabir)1Uttar Pradesh
Sikhrod1Uttar Pradesh
Sikohabad1Uttar Pradesh
Sirsaganj Dist: Firozabad (up)1Uttar Pradesh
Sisona1Uttar Pradesh
Sitapur3Uttar Pradesh
Sonbhadra1Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur2Uttar Pradesh
Supa1Uttar Pradesh
Thana Bhawan1Uttar Pradesh
Tundla1Uttar Pradesh
Ujhani, Dist:badaun1Uttar Pradesh
Ukhlarsi1Uttar Pradesh
Unnao4Uttar Pradesh
Unwan Distt-unnaon1Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi12Uttar Pradesh
Vill:sakhni, Distt. Bulandshahar1Uttar Pradesh
Vrindavan1Uttar Pradesh
Wair Badshah Pur1Uttar Pradesh

Note: All information, addresses and other details of the IFSC codes of various banks in India which are published in this website are for informational purposes only. We do our best to collect and periodically update all the latest data from relevant sources. Users are requested to verify and confirm all information with the respective bank before using the information published on this web portal. Indyatour reserves the right not to be held responsible for any accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. Indyatour shall not be liable in any way for any loss or/and damage to the use of such information and any claim or indemnity shall be deemed to be void and nullify in all respects. Visitor's may use such information will be at his/her own preference and risk.