District List for Icici Bank Limited in West Bengal

District NameTotal BranchesState
Alipurduar2West Bengal
Bankura4West Bengal
Bardhaman2West Bengal
Birbhum3West Bengal
Cooch Behar3West Bengal
Dakshin Dinajpur2West Bengal
Darjeeling11West Bengal
Hooghly13West Bengal
Howrah10West Bengal
Jalpaiguri3West Bengal
Kalimpong1West Bengal
Kolkata108West Bengal
Malda2West Bengal
Murshidabad6West Bengal
Nadia8West Bengal
North 24 Parganas22West Bengal
Paschim Bardhaman10West Bengal
Paschim Medinipur4West Bengal
Purba Bardhaman7West Bengal
Purba Medinipur6West Bengal
Purulia2West Bengal
South 24 Parganas10West Bengal
Uttar Dinajpur4West Bengal

Note: All information, addresses and other details of the IFSC codes of various banks in India which are published in this website are for informational purposes only. We do our best to collect and periodically update all the latest data from relevant sources. Users are requested to verify and confirm all information with the respective bank before using the information published on this web portal. Indyatour reserves the right not to be held responsible for any accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. Indyatour shall not be liable in any way for any loss or/and damage to the use of such information and any claim or indemnity shall be deemed to be void and nullify in all respects. Visitor's may use such information will be at his/her own preference and risk.