District List for City Union Bank Limited in Tamil Nadu

District NameTotal BranchesState
Ariyalur7Tamil Nadu
Chennai49Tamil Nadu
Coimbatore44Tamil Nadu
Cuddalore11Tamil Nadu
Dharmapuri1Tamil Nadu
Dindigul12Tamil Nadu
Erode17Tamil Nadu
Kancheepuram55Tamil Nadu
Kanyakumari5Tamil Nadu
Karur2Tamil Nadu
Krishnagiri3Tamil Nadu
Madurai17Tamil Nadu
Nagapattinam19Tamil Nadu
Namakkal5Tamil Nadu
Perambalur2Tamil Nadu
Pudukkottai6Tamil Nadu
Pudukottai1Tamil Nadu
Ramanathapuram3Tamil Nadu
Salem17Tamil Nadu
Sivaganga6Tamil Nadu
Thanjavaur1Tamil Nadu
Thanjavur42Tamil Nadu
Theni5Tamil Nadu
Thiruvallur27Tamil Nadu
Thiruvarur3Tamil Nadu
Tiruchirapalli14Tamil Nadu
Tirunelveli12Tamil Nadu
Tiruppur6Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur2Tamil Nadu
Tiruvanamalai1Tamil Nadu
Tiruvannamalai4Tamil Nadu
Tiruvarur22Tamil Nadu
Toothukudi3Tamil Nadu
Trichy2Tamil Nadu
Tuticorin1Tamil Nadu
Vellore12Tamil Nadu
Villupuram11Tamil Nadu
Virudhunagar9Tamil Nadu

Note: All information, addresses and other details of the IFSC codes of various banks in India which are published in this website are for informational purposes only. We do our best to collect and periodically update all the latest data from relevant sources. Users are requested to verify and confirm all information with the respective bank before using the information published on this web portal. Indyatour reserves the right not to be held responsible for any accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. Indyatour shall not be liable in any way for any loss or/and damage to the use of such information and any claim or indemnity shall be deemed to be void and nullify in all respects. Visitor's may use such information will be at his/her own preference and risk.