District List for Bank Of Baroda in West Bengal

District NameTotal BranchesState
Alipurduar2West Bengal
Bankura1West Bengal
Birbhum3West Bengal
Cooch Behar4West Bengal
Dakshin Dinajpur1West Bengal
Darjeeling5West Bengal
Hooghly16West Bengal
Howrah17West Bengal
Jalpaiguri3West Bengal
Kalimpong1West Bengal
Kolkata76West Bengal
Malda2West Bengal
Murshidabad17West Bengal
Nadia7West Bengal
North 24 Parganas17West Bengal
Paschim Bardhaman7West Bengal
Paschim Medinipur5West Bengal
Purba Bardhaman6West Bengal
Purba Medinipur5West Bengal
Purulia4West Bengal
South 24 Parganas15West Bengal
Uttar Dinajpur2West Bengal

Note: All information, addresses and other details of the IFSC codes of various banks in India which are published in this website are for informational purposes only. We do our best to collect and periodically update all the latest data from relevant sources. Users are requested to verify and confirm all information with the respective bank before using the information published on this web portal. Indyatour reserves the right not to be held responsible for any accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. Indyatour shall not be liable in any way for any loss or/and damage to the use of such information and any claim or indemnity shall be deemed to be void and nullify in all respects. Visitor's may use such information will be at his/her own preference and risk.