Directory > IFSC Code > Bank Of Baroda > Andhra Pradesh

District List for Bank Of Baroda in Andhra Pradesh

District NameTotal BranchesState
Anantapur3Andhra Pradesh
Chittoor13Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram1Andhra Pradesh
East Godavari9Andhra Pradesh
Farooqnagar1Andhra Pradesh
Guntur13Andhra Pradesh
Hindupur1Andhra Pradesh
Kakinada1Andhra Pradesh
Khammam1Andhra Pradesh
Krishna15Andhra Pradesh
Kurnool5Andhra Pradesh
Mahbubnagar2Andhra Pradesh
Medak3Andhra Pradesh
Na1Andhra Pradesh
Parvathipuram1Andhra Pradesh
Pedanandipadu1Andhra Pradesh
Pedapalla1Andhra Pradesh
Piler1Andhra Pradesh
Prakasam5Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry1Andhra Pradesh
Ramachandrap1Andhra Pradesh
Repalle1Andhra Pradesh
Sri Potti Sri Ramulu Nellore4Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam4Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem1Andhra Pradesh
Tarnaka1Andhra Pradesh
Tekisettypalem1Andhra Pradesh
Tirumalai1Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati1Andhra Pradesh
Uppal1Andhra Pradesh
Uppaluru1Andhra Pradesh
Venkatachalam1Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam19Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram6Andhra Pradesh
West Godavari10Andhra Pradesh
Yeditha1Andhra Pradesh
Yernagudem1Andhra Pradesh
Ysr Kadapa5Andhra Pradesh

Note: All information, addresses and other details of the IFSC codes of various banks in India which are published in this website are for informational purposes only. We do our best to collect and periodically update all the latest data from relevant sources. Users are requested to verify and confirm all information with the respective bank before using the information published on this web portal. Indyatour reserves the right not to be held responsible for any accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. Indyatour shall not be liable in any way for any loss or/and damage to the use of such information and any claim or indemnity shall be deemed to be void and nullify in all respects. Visitor's may use such information will be at his/her own preference and risk.